top of page

ReadinG Order

Below is the reading order for Devyn Sinclair's books, sorted by series or related world. Scroll to the bottom for a downloadable checklist of all Devyn's books!​

Slate City Omegaverse (Standalones)

Monstrous Classics (Standalones)

Other Standalones

The Inertia Series

The Shifter's Curse Series

The War of Heavenly Fire Series

The Carnal Court Series

The Royal Celestials

Downloadable Reading Checklist

Screenshot 2023-04-12 at 1.58.09 PM.png
bottom of page